Africa Supply countries

countries

EgyptAlgeriaMoroccoMauritaniaSenegalBeninBurkina FasoGuinea ConakriIvory CoastGhanaCameroonAngolaNamibiaSao TomeEquatorial Guinea

Egypt

  • Agent contact : elcairo@africasupply.com
  • Cities with representative agents: el Cairo, Alejandría
  • Corresponding bank for payments with l/c : National Société Générale Bank *

* Ask us for a contact if you need some reference from us from Société Générale.

Algeria

  • Agent contact : argel@africasupply.com
  • Cities with representative agents: Argel
  • Corresponding bank for payments with l/c : National Société Générale Algérie*

* Ask us for a contact if you need some reference from us from Société Générale.

Morocco

  • Agent contact : casablanca@africasupply.com
  • Cities with representative agents: Casablanca
  • Corresponding bank for payments with l/c : Société Générale Marocaine de Banques *

* Ask us for a contact if you need some reference from us from Société Générale.

Mauritania

  • Agent contact : nouakchott@africasupply.com
  • Cities with representative agents: Nouakchott, Nouadhibou
  • Corresponding bank for payments with l/c : : Société Générale Mauritanie *

* Ask us for a contact if you need some reference from us from Société Générale.

Senegal

  • Email contact : dakar@africasupply.com
  • Cities with representative agents: Dakar
  • Corresponding bank for payments with l/c : Société Générale de Banques au Sénégal *

* Ask us for a contact if you need some reference from us from Société Générale.

Benin

  • Agent contact : cotonou@africasupply.com
  • Cities with representative agents: Cotonou
  • Corresponding bank for payments with l/c : Société Générale de Banques au Benin *

* CAsk us for a contact if you need some reference from us from Société Générale.

Burkina Faso

  • Agent contact : burkina@africasupply.com
  • Cities with representative agents: Uagadugú
  • Corresponding bank for payments with l/c : Société Générale de Banques au Burkina *

* Ask us for a contact if you need some reference from us from Société Générale.

Guinea Conakri

  • Agent contact : conakri@africasupply.com
  • Cities with representative agents: Conakry
  • Corresponding bank for payments with l/c : Société Générale de Banques en Guinée *

* Ask us for a contact if you need some reference from us from Société Générale.

Ivory Coast

  • Agent contact : abidjan@africasupply.com
  • Cities with representative agents: Abidjan
  • Corresponding bank for payments with l/c : Société Générale de Banques en Côte d’Ivoire *

* Ask us for a contact if you need some reference from us from Société Générale.

Ghana

  • Agent contact : accra@africasupply.com
  • Cities with representative agents : Accra, Tema
  • BCorresponding bank for payments with l/c for l/c or documentary remittance payment : SG-SSB *

Cameroon

  • Agent contact : douala@africasupply.com
  • Cities with representative agents : Douala
  • Corresponding bank for payments with l/c : Société Générale de Banques au Cameroun *

* Ask us for a contact if you need some reference from us from Société Générale.

Angola

  • Agent contact : luanda@africasupply.com
  • City: Luanda

Namibia

  • Agent Contact : walvisbay@africasupply.com
  • City : Walvis Bay

Sao Tome

  • Contact : saotome@africasupply.com
  • City: Sao Tome

Equatorial Guinea

  • Email contact: malabo@africasupply.com
  • Cities with representative agents: Malabo, Bata
  • Corresponding bank for payments with l/c : Société Générale en Guinée Equatoriale *

* Ask us for a contact if you need some reference from us from Société Générale.

© Africa Supply S.L.U. 2011-2019